New Advanced Exercise Logo
Advanced knowledge. Advanced planning. Advanced execution. The key to any successful fitness center is a well thought out plan, and our design pros have the experience, leveraging over 30 years of industry expertise in each and every product.
Play
Advanced Exercise in Multi-Family Residential Living
To learn more about the value we deliver to other multi-family residential properties please view our residential gallery page.
Play
Corporate Wellness
At Advanced Exercise, we often work with facility managers to improve health and wellness programs in a corporate or workplace setting. What are your expectations for your fitness center?
Play
College Recreation
We design and furnish state-of-the-art fitness spaces for college recreation facilities. Click below to view or portfolio of top-tier collegiate facilities.
Play
Arrow
Arrow
Advanced Exercise
Advanced Exercise at The Quincy Apartments
Corporate Wellness
Red Rocks
Slider


Bob Dicandia

Bob Dicandia

  • Bob AKA “Big Daddy”
  • 28 Years of Experience in the Health and Fitness Industry
  • “My favorite musical artist? EASY it’s Frank. Frank Who? Don’t talk to me.”
  • Food Temptation - Pizza and Fried Chicken
  • Masters in Kinesiology/Sports Medicine from Washington University

(602)550-5032

bdicandia@advancedexercise.com

Brandon Finenco

Brandon Finenco

  • Nothing is More Motivating Than my Wife and Kids
  • Certified Design Trainer for Multi Family and Commercial Structures
  • “LeBron James is the man!”
  • 15 Years in the Health and Fitness Industry
  • Business & Marketing – Utah Valley University

(949)612-1994

bfinenco@advancedexercise.com

Dave Farrell

Dave Farrell

  • Competitive Mountain Biking
  • 18 Years in the Health and Fitness Industry
  • Colorado Native
  • Sports Medicine – Colorado State University

(303)667-8772

dave@bfinenco@advancedexercise.com

Eric Jenican

Eric Jenican

  • “In the midst of winter, I finally learned that there was in me an invincible summer”
  • The Beach Boys
  • Mountain biking at the end of a hot summer day
  • Little League and Flag Football Coach
  • Economics - Claremont McKenna College

(949)637-5017

ejenican@advancedexercise.com

 

Erik Hillestad

Erik Hillestad

  • Find Me Trying All the Amazing Never Ending Restaurants in LA in My Free Time
  • Favorite Piece of Equipment – The HiTrainer Treadmill
  • Working Towards an African Safari
  • 23 Years in the Health and Fitness Industry
  • Exercise Physiology – West Virginia University

(310)218-7700

ehillestad@advancedexercise.com

Flossie Stiles

Flossie Stiles

  • “Plan your work and work your plan”
  • Family pet is a 22 year old tortoise named Sammy
  • Pizza and beer
  • Sharks scare me
  • My 3 boys motivate me

(201)632-7345

fstiles@advancedexercise.com

Franci Alberding

Franci Alberding

  • Personal Trainer to Fitness Competitor to Fitness Consultant
  • “You are what you believe yourself to be.” – Paul Coelho
  • 15 Years in the Health & Fitness Industry
  • Led Zeppelin, Coldplay, 2 Pac, Rick Ross, Johnny Cash, Elvis, The List Goes On…
  • I Enjoy Reading & Studying Spiritual & Metaphysical Things

(602)708-3764

falberding@advancedexercise.com

Heather Doane

Heather Doane

  • 14 Years in the Health & Fitness Industry
  • Flew a helicopter
  • Nationally Certified Personal Trainer and I Hold Multiple Related Certificates
  • Biggest Food Weakness - Ice Cream
  • Master’s Degree in Health Promotion – University of Nevada Las Vegas

(971)227-0599

hdoane@advancedexercise.com

Jason Pooler

Jason Pooler

  • Bucket list - Sitting courtside at a Laker game with my feet on the hardwood
  • "Failure is not fatal, but failure to change might be."
  • Metallica – favorite of all time
  • Snowboarding in Mammoth
  • Obsessed with needing a fully stocked wine fridge at all times.

(714)770-1512

jpooler@advancedexercise.com

Jay Gallagher

Jay Gallagher

  • 34 Years in Marketing and Sales (18 Years as a VP)
  • Biggest Food Temptation - Hot Sour Dough Bread & Butter
  • “Wake every day with a plan!”
  • Lifelong Love of Sports
  • Economics –California State University, Long Beach

(405)205-3275

jgallagher@advancedexercise.com

Jeff Paxton

Jeff Paxton

  • Jeff Paxton AKA “Pakman”
  • Inspired by My Wife Jodi
  • 30 Years in the Health & Fitness Industry
  • Favorite Activity – Rugby…In a Previous Life & Body
  • Exercise Science – University of Kansas

(913)980-1233

jpaxton@advancedexercise.com

Jen Holdren

Jen Holdren

  • “Stay True, Be Strong”
  • My nickname is “Lab”...happy, run, chase a ball, eat
  • I love music that makes you want to dance
  • Find me boogie boarding
  • Tempted by ice cream and brownies

(805)252-4339

jholdren@advancedexercise.com

Jen Maurath

Jen Maurath

  • Striving to See All of the National Parks
  • Personal Trainer to Facility Management to Fitness Design Consultant
  • Always Growing and Bettering Myself
  • Mrs. Sweet Tooth
  • Exercise Science & Corporate Wellness - Northwest Missouri State University

(314)795-7515

jen@advancedexercise.com

Jody Huddleson

Jody Huddleson

  • Dreaming of a Weeklong Rowing Camp
  • 30 Years in the Health & Fitness Industry
  • Cookies ARE a Major Food Group
  • Living Large!
  • Exercise Science - CU Boulder

(303)750-2595

jhuddleson@advancedexercise.com

Jon Sewell

Jon Sewell

  • Amateur Fisherman
  • Involved in the Health and Fitness Industry 15+ Years
  • Health Sciences – James Madison University

(703)300-3759

jsewell@advancedexercise.com

Josh Martinez

Josh Martinez

  • Bucket List – Attend a Real Madrid Futbol Game in Madrid…Check!
  • Find Me Fishing With My Son
  • 14 Years in the Health & Fitness Industry
  • “May your home always be too small to hold all your friends.”
  • Spanish – New Mexico University

(505)307-8046

jmartinez@advancedexercise.com

Laura Emrich

Laura Emrich

  • Tempted by Chicago Style Stuffed Pizza
  • “There is no such thing as being bored.”
  • 17 years in the Health & Fitness Industry
  • Waking Up Every Day to Set a Good Example for My Sons
  • Speech Communication – University of Illinois

(970)445-0153

lemrich@advancedexercise.com

Lisa Miceli Standage

Lisa Miceli Standage

  • Strangely Obsessed With Popcorn
  • Assistant Basketball Coach @ Ursuline Academy
  • Prancercise Fanatic
  • Certifications with AFFA, Apex Fitness Professionals, & Body Bug
  • Business Administration & Marketing Truman State University

(314)761-8701

lmiceli@advancedexercise.com

Lori Beall

Lori Beall

  • Sugar is from Satan, full of temptation!
  • “Faith can move mountains, doubt can build them.”
  • Livestrong Cancer Survivor Trainer, Diabetes Health Coach
  • Relaxing with a book or being active with my kids
  • Masters of Business Administration-Texas A&M Commerce

(214)533-2238

lbeall@advancedexercise.com

Mario Rodriguez

Mario Rodriguez

  • Avid Runner and Mountain Biker
  • Little League Coach
  • 21 Years in the Health and Fitness Industry
  • “Excellent customer service leads to successful relationships and ultimately a successful business.”
  • Proud Husband and Father

(858)205-5800

mrodriguez@advancedexercise.com

Mark Briley

Mark Briley

  • Inspired by David Bohm
  • Obsessed with being honest, even if it hurts
  • Beatles, Stones, Steve Ray, Clapton & Allison Krause
  • Motivated by helping those who "pay forward" to others
  • Psychology - North Carolina State University

(303)540-617-6420

mbriley@advancedexercise.com

Mike Keller

Mike Keller

  • AKA Killer Keller
  • “If it is to be, it is up to me.”
  • 24 Years in the Health & Fitness Industry
  • Avid Outdoorsman – Especially Mountain Biking
  • Fitness Management – Kent State University

(760)458-5773

mkeller@advancedexercise.com

Mike McNeese

Mike McNeese

  • My Children Are My Motivation
  • “Live Long, Die Fast.” – Jack LaLanne
  • Oatmeal Raisin Cookies & Led Zeppelin
  • 33 Years in the Health & Fitness Industry
  • Physical Education – San Diego State University

(949)510-3050

mmcneese@advancedexercise.com

Patrick Willey

Patrick Willey

  • “Fear means nothing more than the meaning you give it.”
  • Passionate about Health & Fitness
  • Always Ready to Eat Sushi
  • Motivated by The Clock
  • Business Administration – University of Arkansas

(501)733-8639

pwilley@advancedexercise.com

Rick Moser

Rick Moser

  • Two Time Super Bowl Champion With the Pittsburgh Steelers (1978 & 1979)
  • “Lucky Enough to be in the Right Place at the Right Time”
  • Retired Hollywood Actor
  • Hiking with my two dogs up to Top of the World in Laguna Beach
  • Marketing - University of Rhode Island

(310)500-5300

rmoser@advancedexercise.com

Ryan Lenderman

Ryan Lenderman

  • Played Professional Football in Canada
  • “Whatever your craft is, give it 100%.”
  • Obsessed With Having a Spotless Kitchen
  • Involved in the Health and Fitness Industry Since Age 5
  • Sociology – University of Southern California

(303)549-4925

rlenderman@advancedexercise.com

Ryan McAfee

Ryan McAfee

  • Gary Vee and Pull Ups in the Morning
  • “Proud to be a Texan!”
  • 12 Years in the Health & Fitness Industry
  • Find me on an outdoor adventure with my daughter and twin sons
  • Master’s in Athletic Administration – Southeast Missouri State University

(512)800-0959

rmcafee@advancedexercise.com

Steve Autrey

Steve Autrey

  • 38 Years in the Health & Fitness Industry
  • I Enjoy Cycling and Golf
  • “Treat others as you would like to be treated.”
  • Physical Education – Arkansas Tech University

(602)540-5952

sautrey@advancedexercise.com

Tim Cluny

Tim Cluny

  • 28 Years in the Health & Fitness Industry
  • Adjunct Faculty - St. Charles Community College
  • Loving Husband & Proud Father
  • Extensive Consulting Experience
  • Physical Education with an Emphasis in Exercise Science – Northeast Missouri State University

(314)406-2148

tcluny@advancedexercise.com

Tim Pack

Tim Pack

 

  • “Come on with it!”
  • Professionally Involved in Educational Athletics & Physical Education since 1987
  • Dessert is a Temptress…
  • Find me Rocking to the Eagles
  • Master's in Sports Science - Central Missouri University

(417)838-9726

tpack@advancedexercise.com

Vaughn Marxhausen

Vaughn Marxhausen

  • My Wife Gail Inspires Me
  • Find Me Playing my Guitar or Listening to Pink Floyd
  • Involved in the Health & Fitness Industry for Over 28 Years
  • Always Striving to Make a Positive Impact
  • Studio Art, Physical and Health Education – Concordia University

(832)334-3193

vmarxhausen@advancedexercise.com

Advanced Exercise | 861 South Park Dr #100 Littleton, CO 80120 | 1.800.520.1112

Connect With Us